Medarbetare Sundsvall

Anders Jolhed, Provins Insurance

Anders Jolhed

Företagsförsäkring/Partner

E-post: anders.jolhed@provinsinsurance.se
Telefon: 060-658 98 08
Mobil: 070-850 58 33


Lars Engström, Provins Insurance

Lars R Engström

Företagsförsäkring/Partner

E-post: lasse.engstrom@provinsinsurance.se
Telefon: 060-658 98 10
Mobil: 070-597 98 99


Sofia Engström, Provins Insurance

Sofia Engström

Företagsförsäkring

E-post: sofia.engstrom@provinsinsurance.se
Telefon: 060-658 98 12
Mobil: 070-350 01 83


Joakim Lindqvist, Provins Insurance

Joakim Lindqvist

Företagsförsäkring

E-post: joakim.lindqvist@provinsinsurance.se
Telefon: 060-658 98 05
Mobil: 070-380 50 03


Michael Frank, Provins Insurance

Michael Franck

Företag- och motorförsäkring

E-post: michael.franck@provinsinsurance.se
Telefon: 060-658 98 11
Mobil: 070-300 70 28


Anders Carlsson, Provins Insurance

Anders Carlsson

Företagsförsäkring

E-post: anders.carlsson@provinsinsurance.se
Telefon: 060-658 98 09
Mobil: 070-290 00 63


William Persson, Provins Insurance

William Persson

Liv & Pensionsförsäkring

E-post: william.persson@soderbergpartners.se
Telefon: 060-658 98 06
Mobil: 070-665 26 70


Joakim Eriksson

Företagsförsäkring

E-post: joakim.eriksson@provinsinsurance.se
Telefon: 060-658 98 15
Mobil: 072-550 98 78

 

Henrik Westin

Företagsförsäkring

E-post: henrik.westin@provinsinsurance.se
Telefon: 060-658 98 03
Mobil: 073-091 55 65

Internetmedia Kommunikationsbyrå AB